Executive Team

Joseph Colalillo Chairman and Chief Executive Officer   Joe Sheridan President and COO Allison Berger Senior Vice President, General Counsel Ann Burke Vice President, Human Resources Bill Mayo Senior Vice President, Logistics and Technology Cheryl Williams Chief Information Officer Chris Lane Senior Vice President, Product Divisions Douglas Wille Chief Financial Officer Jeff Reagan Senior Vice President, Retail Marketing Karen Meleta Vice President, Consumer & Corporate Communications Thomas Cummiskey Vice President, Business Development and Real Estate William Crombie Vice President, Business Development Dave Figurelli President, ShopRite Supermarkets, Inc. Brett Wing Executive Vice President, ShopRite Supermarkets, Inc. Neil Duffy President, PRRC, Inc. James Dorey Executive Vice President, PRRC, Inc.

All rights reserved • Hosted by MyWebGrocer Inc.